Links

Links to Related Topics and Sites

Brevard County ProtocolsBrevard County Protocols
Parrish Medical Center www.parrishmed.com
Melbourne Regional Medical Centerwww.melbourneregional.org
Health Firstwww.health-first.org
Rockledge Regional Medical Centerwww.rockledgeregional.org
Space Coast Area Transitwww.ridescat.com
Brevard County Sheriff Officewww.brevardsheriff.com
United Way of Brevardwww.uwbrevard.org
Comm on Accreditation of Ambulance Serviceswww.caas.org
Brevard County Government Portalwww.brevardcounty.us
N-Sync Computer Serviceswww.nsyncdata.net
Brevard County Fire Rescuewww.brevardfl.gov/FireRescue/Home
Eastern Florida State Collegewww.easternflorida.edu
Melbourne Circle of Care www.circlesofcare.org
American Ambulance Associationwww.the-aaa.org
On Line Sunshine -Florida Lawwww.leg.state.fl.us
Cocoa Beach Chamber of Commercewww.cocoabeachchamber.com
Strykerwww.stryker.com/us/en/index.html
Physio Control Heart Monitorwww.physio-control.com
Journal of Emergency Medical Serviceswww.jems.com
EMS Magazinewww.emsworld.com
EMTSEEI Institutewww.emetseeiinstitute.com
Florida Ambulance Associationwww.the-faa.org
Page, Wolfberg and Wirth EMS Lawwww.pwwemslaw.com
24/7 EMS Online Training24-7.hsi.com
Van True Dash Cameraswww.vantrue.us
Dept. of Elders Affairswww.elderaffairs.org
Dept. of Children and Familieswww.myflfamilies.com
CDC COVID Dashboardwww.covid.cdc.gov/covid-data-tracker
Brevard County Government Portal COVID Dashboardwww.brevardfl.gov/emergency-event/covid-19/news